Latest Products http://www.perfectglobal.in Latest Products 16-03-21 en-us http://www.perfectglobal.in Industrial Screens http://www.perfectglobal.in/industrial-screens.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a diversified range of Industrial Screens, which confirms to the international quality standards. Manufactured using high quality raw materials, Industrial Screens that we provide are widely acknowledged by the clients spread all across the globe. Resistance to abrasion, longer service life, durability, wear & tear resistance and minimal maintenance best describe the quality of Industrial Screens. We are pleased to serve against the persistent demand of the clients be it in small or bulk quantities. Furthermore, these Industrial Screens are obtainable at reasonable rates that too within the predetermined time-frame. Sugar Industry Screens http://www.perfectglobal.in/sugar-industry-screens.htm Industrial Screens Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance our dexterous team of experts, we provide in the markets a huge assortment of Sugar Industry Screens. Sugar Industry Screens that we offer are acclaimed for their special features such as unmatched quality, anti-abrasive nature, long functional life, wear & tear resistance and durability. Sugar Industry Screens are obtainable at leading market rates. Consequently, we are enlisted at the apex in the list of renowned Sugar Industry Screens Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from India. Centrifugal Screen http://www.perfectglobal.in/centrifugal-screen.htm Industrial Screens Sugar Industry Screens Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a comprehensive range of Centrifugal Screen. Manufactured using brass metal comprising of oblong or round holes, Centrifugal Screens are high on demand in the national and international markets. This Centrifugal Screen is made available to the esteemed clients in different packaging as per the specification of the clients. Grader Screen http://www.perfectglobal.in/grader-screen.htm Industrial Screens Sugar Industry Screens Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich experience, we provide to the valued clients Grader Screen. Grader Screen offered by us is a plain weaved wire mesh fitted with food grade side rubber strips and S.S., M.S, G.I, end clamps. Grader Screens dispatched by us in the markets are obtainable at highly competitive rates. Oliver Filter Screen http://www.perfectglobal.in/oliver-filter-screen.htm Industrial Screens Sugar Industry Screens Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our cutting edge technology, we offer to the clients finest quality Oliver Filter Screen. Oliver Filter Screen is extensively used for filtering out the mud from juice by means of vacuum suction. Supreme quality and durability are buzzwords that best define the range of Oliver Filter Screen we manufacture. Vibrating Screens http://www.perfectglobal.in/vibrating-screens.htm Industrial Screens Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available in the market a wide array of best quality Vibrating Screens. Made using single and double crimped wire mesh, Vibrating Screens that we offer are high on demand in the national and international markets. Vibrating Screens provided by us can be availed by the clients in different sizes and lengths or as per the requirements of the clients. Wedge Wire Screen http://www.perfectglobal.in/wedge-wire-screen.htm Industrial Screens Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with perfection, Wedge Wire Screen is developed as per the exact specification of the clients. Manufactured using V Wire, Wedge Wire Screens that we provide are highly demanded in the markets. Wedge Wire Screens are extensively used in sugar mills for effective separation of bag gase form juice. Wedge Wire Screens are obtainable at highly competitive rates. Perforated Sheets http://www.perfectglobal.in/perforated-sheets.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take immense pleasure in offering to the clients a proven range of Perforated Sheets. Owing to their special attributes such as high tensile strength, abrasion resistance, ability to withstand harsh weather conditions, durability and long functional life, Perforated Sheets we manufacture are widely appreciated by the national and international clients. Made using high grade materials, the range of Perforated Sheets provided by us is the best available in the markets. Furthermore, customers are eased with the availability of the same at most affordable rates and within the stipulated time-frame. Mild Steel Perforated Sheet http://www.perfectglobal.in/mild-steel-perforated-sheet.htm Perforated Sheets Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using high quality Mild Steel, Mild Steel Perforated Sheet can be assured of its supreme quality and durability. To suit the different requisites of the customers, we make these sheets available to the clients in different sizes or provide tailor-made range as per their specifications. Consequently, we are counted amongst most noteworthy Mild Steel Perforated Sheet Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Stainless Steel Perforated Sheet http://www.perfectglobal.in/stainless-steel-perforated-sheet.htm Perforated Sheets Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made in compliance with international quality standards, Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets are high on demand in the national and international clients. Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets are widely acknowledged by the clients owing to their robust design and flawless quality. Made available in varied sizes, Stainless Steel Perforated Sheets can also be customized as per the exact specification of the clients. Wire Cloth http://www.perfectglobal.in/wire-cloth.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Cloth we provide in the market is ideal for diverse industrial applications such as grading, filteration etc. among others. Anti-corrosive, ability to withstand different temperature conditions and high tensile strength are some of the qualitative features of Wire Cloth offerd by us. Clients can avail the same at most reasonable rates. Tailor made range is provided up to two meter width and in different metals (generally in S.S). Crimped Wire Mesh http://www.perfectglobal.in/crimped-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth to the clients superior range of Crimped Wire Mesh. Made available in different aperture sizes and dimensions, Crimped Wire Mesh offered by us is high on demand in the national and international markets. Customized range is also provided to meet the different requirements of the customers.